Follow

Will I be able to keep all of my old content if I subscribe to a membership?

Yes - Memberships are purchased from within your active account.

All pre-existing content will remain accessible to both you and your students after purchasing a membership (either Teacher Premium or Admin Pro). 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk