Follow

How do I delete a user?

A student or guest can be removed from a class under the users page.

Go to Settings -> Users and click the "Remove" link by the name of the user you wish to delete.

Remove_a_student.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk