Follow

How do I delete a class?

If you wish to delete a class, you first must archive the class, and then you will be given the option to delete the class entirely. To archive a class go to your account dashboard, click "More" on the class, and click "Archive". 

Once the class has been archived, click the "More" button once again, and select "Delete".

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments