Follow

What will happen to my content at the end of my 30 day trial?

After the 30 day period, you will still have read-only access to all of your content. However, you will no longer be able to create new posts or edit existing posts or comments.

You may purchase a Teacher Premium membership at anytime from the membership page of your account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments