Follow

How do I delete a user from my class?

To delete a user from a class, click the “Remove” link by their name under your class Users page.  

If a user has a membership in another class, has an email address, or a Google or Clever connection, the student will still be able to access his or her Kidblog account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments