Follow

Removing students from your organization

*For Admin Pro accounts

Students can be removed entirely from your organization by removing the student from all classes in which he or she is a member of under your organization. Once students are no longer connected to any classes in your organization, they will no longer appear on your org Users page. 

To remove a student from a class:

1.) Click the "Edit" link next to the student name at your org Users page.

2.) Scroll down to view the classes the student is currently a member within.

3.) Click on the class titles to access the individual class Users pages.

4.) Click the "Remove" link next to the student name to remove the student from the class.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments