Follow

How do I remove students from my organization?

Students can be removed entirely from your organization by removing the student from all classes in which he or she is a member of under your organization. Once students are no longer connected to any classes in your organization, they will no longer appear on your org Users page. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments