Classes within your organization can be managed from your organization Classes page. You are able to view and edit class Settings, Archive or Restore a previously archived class, or Delete a class from your organization.
Settings - This link will bring you directly to the class settings. Here you can manage class Themes/Sidebar, Users, Privacy, Categories, and Connections.
Archive - To archive a class is to make the class a part of your organization history. All content within the class will remain, but users can no longer add or edit content within the class. A class may be restored after it has been archived. Students in an archived class no longer count towards your organization's student quota.
Delete - Remove the class and class history entirely from the system.