Follow

Your Dashboard - User Settings

Users within your organization can be managed from the organization's Users page. You are able to Edit, Remove, Lock, or view the Portfolio of users in your organization. Simply click the link of the action you would like to complete next to the user's display name.

Edit - Edit the display name, email address, or password of a student

Lock - Lock a student's account. This will prevent a student from logging into their Kidblog account.

Portfolio - View the user's individual portfolio. A portfolio is a history of all content published by an individual user across classes and school years.

Remove - Remove a user from the organization. Note - This will only appear for students if they no longer belong to a class in your organization. 

Screen_Shot_2017-10-23_at_3.23.00_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments